Buy tickets for (EFAW) Emergency First Aid at Work (Fully regulated for Work, Schools, Sports, Construction...inc Child First Aid) at First Aid for Life

Tue 1 Jan 2019 9:30 AM - Fri 31 Dec 2021 5:00 PM GMT

Regulated EFAW Saturday 13th February 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Friday 12th March 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Saturday 13th March 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Wednesday 17th March 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Friday 19th March 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Saturday 20th March 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Wednesday 24th March 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Saturday 27th March 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Wednesday 31st March 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Saturday 10th April 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Wednesday 14th April 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Friday 16th April 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Saturday 17th April 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Friday 23rd April 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Friday 30th April 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Saturday 8th May 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Wednesday 12th May 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Friday 21st May 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Saturday 22nd May 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Friday 28th May 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Friday 11th June 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Saturday 12th June 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Wednesday 16th June 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Friday 25th June 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Saturday 26th June 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Friday 2nd July 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Saturday 3rd July 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Friday 9th July 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Saturday 10th July 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Wednesday 14th July 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Saturday 17th July 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Wednesday 11th August 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Wednesday 25th August 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Wednesday 1st September 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Regulated EFAW Saturday 4th September 2021 (9:30-5:00pm)

£135.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£135.00 £2.00

Subtotal: 0.00

(EFAW) Emergency First Aid at Work (Fully regulated for Work, Schools, Sports, Construction...inc Child First Aid) image

First Aid for Life is a multi-award winning first aid training business; fully regulated and Approved by the HSE through Ofqual, TQUK and Qualsafe Awards.

Our trainers have medical, health, military and emergency services backgrounds and deliver practical, informative, relevant and enjoyable First Aid training. We will be able to answer questions around the subject and will adapt the training to ensure it is relevant to you.

This course covers the full syllabus specified by the HSE for Emergency First Aid at Work and includes additional areas not standard in this syllabus; such as head and spinal injuries, anaphylaxis and breathing problems, heart attacks and defibrillators. We also include child first aid.

First Aid for Life is fully regulated through Qualsafe Awards. This course covers the full EFAW Emergency First Aid at Work syllabus plus additions and is ideal to train someone to be the First Aider in companies of up to 50 people. It is also recommended for larger companies when additional First Aid personal are needed to assist those with the longer 3 day First Aid at Work qualification.

For more detailed information about this course please visit our website.

http://www.firstaidforlife.org.uk/first-aid-course...

The course will run at 74 Ramsden Road, 5 mins from Balham station from 9:30 to 4:30.

Please arrive 15 minutes before the course is due to start and make your way down the steps at the front of the house to the training room. If you are more than 15 minutes late we reserve the right to refuse admission.

We also run basic Emergency First Aid 3 hour courses, Paediatric First Aid fulfiling Ofsted requirements and group FAW and 2 day requalification.

For help choosing the right course or to arrange a totaly bespoke course please get in touch: emma@firstaidforlife.org.uk