Emergency First Aid (Adult, Baby and Child life support. injuries and illnesses)

Tue Jan 1, 2019 9:30 am - Thu Dec 31, 2020 12:30 pm
First Aid for Life


Buy tickets

Ticket Type Price Fee Quantity

Emergency First Aid (All ages) Saturday 7th March 2020

£65.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£65.00 £2.00

Emergency First Aid (All ages) Wednesday 18th March 2020

£65.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£65.00 £2.00

Emergency First Aid (All ages) Saturday 28th March 2020

£65.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£65.00 £2.00

Emergency First Aid (All ages) Friday 24th April 2020

£65.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£65.00 £2.00

Emergency First Aid (All ages) Saturday 16th May 2020

£65.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£65.00 £2.00

Emergency First Aid (All ages) Friday 22nd May 2020

£65.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£65.00 £2.00

Emergency First Aid (All ages) Wednesday 24th June 2020

£65.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£65.00 £2.00

Emergency First Aid (All ages) Saturday 4th July 2020

£65.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£65.00 £2.00

Emergency First Aid (All ages) Friday 17th July 2020

£65.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£65.00 £2.00

Emergency First Aid (All ages) Saturday 25th July 2020

£65.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£65.00 £2.00

Emergency First Aid (All ages) Saturday 22nd August 2020

£65.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£65.00 £2.00

Emergency First Aid (All ages) Wednesday 9th September 2020

£65.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£65.00 £2.00

Emergency First Aid (All ages) Saturday 19th September 2020

£65.00 + £2.00 booking fee
£65.00 £2.00

Subtotal 0.00

Emergency First Aid (Adult, Baby and Child life support. injuries and illnesses) image

First Aid for Life is an Award Winning fully regulated and approved First Aid training provider through Ofqual and Qualsafe Awards.

Our trainers are highly experienced medical and emergency servcices professionals who deliver practical, informative and enjoyable First Aid training. We will be able to answer questions around the subject and will adapt the training to ensure it is relevant to you. Please let us know if there are any particular areas your would like us to cover and we will include them on your course.

The course will be tailored to the needs of those attending and you can choose to focus on adult, baby or child First Aid - or learn how to help all ages.

This course is also suitable for people needing a basic Sports First Aid qualification. For anyone requiring a regulated first aid qualification, they should book onto one of our full day EFAW first aid course.

For more detailed information about this course please visit our website.

http://www.firstaidforlife.org.uk/first-aid-courses/

This course will be held at 74 Ramsden Road, SW12 8QZ, 5 mins from Balham station and runs from 9:30 to 12:30.

Please arrive 15 minutes before the course is due to start and make your way down the steps at the front of the house to the training room.