BURGERZ by Travis Alabanza

Tue 23 Oct 2018 - Sat 3 Nov 2018
Hackney Showroom


Buy tickets

Ticket Type Price (£) Fee (£) Quantity

Tuesday 23rd October, 7.30pm - PREVIEW

10.00 0.00

Wednesday 24th October, 7.30pm - PREVIEW

10.00 0.00

Thursday 25th October, 7.30pm - PRESS & SUPPORTERS NIGHT (Sold Out)

Thanks for supporting this project - please join us for a complimentary drink after the show! 20.00 0.00

Friday 26th October, 7.30pm

12.00 0.00

Saturday 27th October, 7.30pm

12.00 0.00

Monday 29th October, 7.30pm (Sold Out)

12.00 0.00

Tuesday 30th October, 7.30pm - BSL Interpreted

12.00 0.00

Wednesday 31st October, 7.30pm

12.00 0.00

Thursday 1st November, 7.30pm

12.00 0.00

Friday 2nd November, 7.30pm

12.00 0.00

Saturday 3rd November, 7.30pm

12.00 0.00

Every little (and large) amount supports our charity to produce and present affordable cultural activity. Registered Charity No: 1153729
£

Sub Total 0.00