Introduction to Bowen Theory 2024 - Reading & Discussion Group – Zoom

Fri 9 Feb 2024 12:30 PM - Wed 16 Oct 2024 1:30 PM AEDT
  • Select ticketsTickets
  • Your details
  • Review

Select tickets

34 remaining Group 2 - Introduction to Bowen Theory $150.00 $0.00

Subtotal 0.00

About

The Introduction to Bowen Theory lunchtime reading and discussion group will provide a basic introduction to systems thinking in relationships and Bowen’s eight theoretical concepts. The group will meet for 6 sessions, for one hour at lunchtime. Each session requires pre-reading with material provided, and will be facilitated by Lauren Errington. 

Cost

$150.00 (including GST) for 6 sessions

Time

12:30-1:30pm

Group 1 Dates

Session 1 - Friday 9th February

Session 2 - Friday 1st March

Session 3 - Friday 22nd March

Session 4 - Friday 12th April

Session 5 - Friday 3rd May

Session 6 - Friday 24th May

Group 2 Dates

Session 1 - Wednesday 3rd July

Session 2 - Wednesday 24th July

Session 3 - Wednesday 14th August

Session 4 - Wednesday 4th September

Session 5 - Wednesday 25th September

Session 6 - Wednesday 16th October

Choose which group of dates best suit your schedule and purchase the corresponding group ticket.

Please note these sessions are not recorded due to the live nature of the group.