Greatest Hits (EAT IN)

Tue 7 Jul 2020 6:45 pm - Sat 29 Aug 2020 11:00 pm
Carousel


Buy tickets

Ticket Type Price Fee Quantity

Tuesday 7th July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00 Sold out

Wednesday 8th July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Thursday 9th July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00 Sold out

Friday 10th July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00 Sold out

Saturday 11th July (Sold Out)

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00 Sold out

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00 Sold out

Tuesday 14th July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Wednesday 15th July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Thursday 16th July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Friday 17th July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Saturday 18th July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Tuesday 21st July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Wednesday 22nd July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Thursday 23rd July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Friday 24th July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Saturday 25th July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Tuesday 28th July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Wednesday 29th July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Thursday 30th July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Friday 31st July

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Saturday 1st August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Tuesday 4th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Wednesday 5th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Thursday 6th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Friday 7th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Saturday 8th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Tuesday 11th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Wednesday 12th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Thursday 13th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Friday 14th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Saturday 15th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Tuesday 18th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Wednesday 19th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Thursday 20th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Friday 21st August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Saturday 22nd August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Tuesday 25th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Wednesday 26th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Thursday 27th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Friday 28th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Saturday 29th August

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

£39.50 + £0.00 booking fee
£39.50 £0.00

Subtotal 0.00

Greatest Hits (EAT IN) image

CAROUSEL'S GREATEST HITS

This summer we’re bringing you our Greatest Hits. Four epic menus, each lasting a couple of weeks at a time, featuring a selection of our all time favourite dishes inspired by the 150+ talented chefs we’ve welcomed through our doors over the years.

We had a blast going through our back catalogue. With (literally) thousands of unforgettable dishes to choose from, narrowing things down was next to impossible, but we got there in the end, and the results are… How can we put this? HOT NUTS.

First up? A super fun, all-killer-no-filler selection of Mexican classics, inspired by the outrageously tasty creations of our muy amigos Emme Prieto, Felipe Donnelly, Kut Gomez, TJ Steele, Santi Lastra, Matt Ravenscroft and Juan Pescador. See what’s cooking on the menu link below.