Discover events

Featured events

Check out the amazing events that are live and currently trending.

View event
The Big Beer Bash!

The Big Beer Bash!

Sat 6 May 12:00 - 22:00 Junction 1 Glasgow

View event
Infinity&Beyond - High Elements

Infinity&Beyond - High Elements

Multiple dates and times X-Scap8 @ Orchard Central (Level 7)

View event
National Student Pride 2023

National Student Pride 2023

Fri 10 Feb 7:00 PM - Sun 12 Feb 3:00 PM University Of Westminster / G-A-Y

View event
Twelfth Night

Twelfth Night

Multiple dates and times Upright Studio on Main

View event
The Importance of Being Earnest

The Importance of Being Earnest

Multiple dates and times Upright Studio on Main

View event
X-Warrior Challenge

X-Warrior Challenge

Multiple dates and times X-Scap8 @ Orchard Central (Level 7)

Festivals

Discover hidden gems, through to chart-topping headline acts.

View event
World Dance Festival May 4th -7th, 2023

World Dance Festival May 4th -7th, 2023

Thu May 4 5:00 PM - Mon May 8 4:00 AM Hilton Baltimore

View event
The Great Estate 2023

The Great Estate 2023

Fri 2 Jun 12:00 PM - Sun 4 Jun 11:00 PM Scorrier House

View event
Castle Park Live 2023

Castle Park Live 2023

Sat 29 Jul 12:00 PM - 10:30 PM Castle Park, Frodsham

View event
Little Orchard Cider and Music Festival 2023

Little Orchard Cider and Music Festival 2023

Fri 8 Sep 12:00 PM - Sun 10 Sep 11:00 PM Healey's Cyder Farm

View event
Tropical Pressure Festival 2023

Tropical Pressure Festival 2023

Fri 14 Jul 10:00 AM - Mon 17 Jul 1:00 AM Mount Pleasant Ecological Park

View event
West Palm SBK Fest 2023

West Palm SBK Fest 2023

Fri Oct 20 10:00 AM - Mon Oct 23 2:00 AM Hilton Palm Beach Airport

View event
1 Big Summer - Plymouth

1 Big Summer - Plymouth

Fri 25 Aug 6:00 PM - Sat 26 Aug 10:30 PM Plymouth Hoe

Tours and attractions

Check out our waterparks, petting farms and seasonal light shows.

View event
Infinity&Beyond - High Elements

Infinity&Beyond - High Elements

Multiple dates and times X-Scap8 @ Orchard Central (Level 7)

View event
Cobb's 2023 Season

Cobb's 2023 Season

Sat 20 May 11:00 AM - Sun 29 Oct 5:00 PM Cobb's Adventure Park

View event
X-Warrior Challenge

X-Warrior Challenge

Multiple dates and times X-Scap8 @ Orchard Central (Level 7)

Workshops and classes

Endless events to learn new skills and meet new people.

View event
Teenage First Aid

Teenage First Aid

Multiple dates and times First Aid for Life

View event
Warwickshire Spring Wild Food Foraging Course/Walk

Warwickshire Spring Wild Food Foraging Course/Walk

Sun 19 Mar 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM Baginton

View event
Wim Hof Method Course in Tervuren / Brussels

Wim Hof Method Course in Tervuren / Brussels

Sat Feb 18 13:00 - 18:45 Tree of Life Yoga Tervuren

Charity events

Explore events that are making the world a better place.

View event
Light the Lakes 2023

Light the Lakes 2023

Fri 23 Jun 10:00 AM - Sat 24 Jun 11:55 PM Brathay Hall

View event
The AMS Ultimate Rugby Quiz Supporting Wooden Spoon Gloucestershire

The AMS Ultimate Rugby Quiz Supporting Wooden Spoon Gloucestershire

Mon 20 Feb 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM AMS Gloucester Auction Centre

View event
Conestee Cleanups! - Volunteer Litter Sweeps in the Preserve

Conestee Cleanups! - Volunteer Litter Sweeps in the Preserve

Multiple dates and times Conestee Nature Preserve

Museums and galleries

Up your culture game with a trendy exhibition or a slice of history.

View event
Silent Visit

Silent Visit

Multiple dates and times Dennis Severs' House

View event
Sunday 10 am - 12 pm Drop-In Class

Sunday 10 am - 12 pm Drop-In Class

Multiple dates and times Gardiner Museum

View event
DARK MATTER  Dauerausstellung / Permanent Exhibition

DARK MATTER Dauerausstellung / Permanent Exhibition

Multiple dates and times

View event
Model T Driving Experience at Gilmore Car Museum

Model T Driving Experience at Gilmore Car Museum

Multiple dates and times Gilmore Car Museum

View event
Sea Turtle Hospital Guided Tour

Sea Turtle Hospital Guided Tour

Multiple dates and times Karen Beasley Sea Turtle Rescue & Rehabilitation Center

Theatre, cinema and shows

Explore sell out auditoriums, indie cinemas and amdram shows.

View event
Stooges Cabaret

Stooges Cabaret

Thu 16 Mar 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM The Billericay Theatre

View event
SONIC CONCERTS PRESENTS JULY TALK

SONIC CONCERTS PRESENTS JULY TALK

Sat 15 Apr 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM Tide and Boar Ballroom

View event
Seeds of Memories by Patrick Withey

Seeds of Memories by Patrick Withey

Fri 28 Apr 8:00 PM - Sat 29 Apr Alma Tavern and Theatre

View event
The Windmill Soho

The Windmill Soho

Multiple dates and times The Windmill Soho

View event
Queen by Candlelight at St Patrick's Cathedral, Dublin

Queen by Candlelight at St Patrick's Cathedral, Dublin

Multiple dates and times St Patrick's Cathedral

Live music and entertainment

Rave 🔊, rock 🤘, repeat 🔁.

View event
IBIZA CLUB CLASSICS Live!

IBIZA CLUB CLASSICS Live!

Sat 15 Jul 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM Lusty Glaze Beach

View event
Panic Shack

Panic Shack

Wed 15 Feb 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM The Forum, Tunbridge Wells

View event
Queen by Candlelight at St.Paul's Cathedral

Queen by Candlelight at St.Paul's Cathedral

Thu 27 Apr 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM St Paul's Cathedral

View event
RippleFest Texas 2023

RippleFest Texas 2023

Fri Sep 22 3:00 PM - Sat Sep 23 1:00 PM The Far Out Lounge and Stage

View event
GROWN

GROWN

Fri 24 Feb 9:30 PM - 3:30 AM Trapeze Basement Club

View event
Hang Massive in Bristol

Hang Massive in Bristol

Tue 9 May 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Thekla

View event
Hang Massive in Frome

Hang Massive in Frome

Wed 10 May 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Cheese and Grain

View event
Hang Massive in Southampton

Hang Massive in Southampton

Thu 11 May 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM The 1865

Comedy events

At Ticket Tailor we try and be funny, these events actually are.

View event
Monty Franklin, Saturday 9 PM Show

Monty Franklin, Saturday 9 PM Show

Sat Feb 25 9:00 PM

View event
Live in ... York

Live in ... York

Thu 2 Mar 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM The Winning Post, York

View event
Heatons Comedy Evening

Heatons Comedy Evening

Sun 5 Feb 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM Heatons Sports Club

View event
Geoff Norcott - Work In Progress, Stockport

Geoff Norcott - Work In Progress, Stockport

Sun 7 May 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Heatons Sports Club

View event
Heatons Comedy Evening

Heatons Comedy Evening

Sun 5 Mar 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM Heatons Sports Club

View event
Heatons Comedy Evening

Heatons Comedy Evening

Sun 2 Apr 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM Heatons Sports Club

View event
Live in ... York

Live in ... York

Thu 13 Apr 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM The Winning Post, York

View event
Heatons Comedy Evening

Heatons Comedy Evening

Fri 17 Mar 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM Heatons Sports Club

Conferences, expos and trade shows

Explore events that mean business.

View event
Presidents Summit 2023

Presidents Summit 2023

Wed 31 May 7:00 AM - Thu 1 Jun 6:00 PM Lokomotivværkstedet, Otto Busses Vej 5A

View event
Lou Fellingham & Friends Made For You Women's Conference in Liskeard

Lou Fellingham & Friends Made For You Women's Conference in Liskeard

Sat 25 Mar 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM St Martin’s Church

View event
Lou Fellingham & Friends Made For You Women's Conference in Norwich

Lou Fellingham & Friends Made For You Women's Conference in Norwich

Sat 17 Jun 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM King's Community Church